Become Certified through WorkForce Software’s Partner Program

WorkForce Software® is committed to equipping our global alliance partners with the training needed to successfully deploy our comprehensive, cloud-based workforce management solutions. No matter what role you have in serving clients—from gathering project requirements to configuring the solution—our Partner Certification Program will provide in-depth training to help you contribute significant, measurable value to your client projects.

Get Started

We offer training in multiple regions around the globe. Please contact us to schedule training courses.

Upcoming Training Courses

Download the Course Catalog for detailed course descriptions and prerequisites.

Course ID Course Title Date Time Location
PT141 Advanced Scheduler – Configuration Essentials Aug 26-29, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST Virtual Register
PT102 Time and Attendance – Configuration Essentials Sep 24 - Oct 3, 2019 Full Day Sao Paulo, Brazil Register
PT120 WT&A Database Schema Essentials Oct 7-9, 2019 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST Virtual Register
PT101 Time and Attendance – Functional Implementation Oct 14-18, 2019 8:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT Virtual Register
PT125 Custom Report Development Essentials Oct 14-17, 2019 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST Virtual Register
PT101 Time and Attendance – Functional Implementation Oct 21-25, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST Virtual Register
PT102 Time and Attendance – Configuration Essentials Oct 22-31, 2019 Full Day Livonia, MI US Register
PT102 Time and Attendance – Configuration Essentials Nov 12 - Nov 21, 2019 Full Day Milton Keynes, UK Register
PT103 WT&A Interface Essentials Nov 18-22, 2019 11:00 am – 3:00 pm EST Virtual Register
PT103 WT&A Interface Essentials Dec 5-9, 2019 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm EST
7:00 am – 11:00 am AEST
Virtual Register
PT102 Time and Attendance – Configuration Essentials Dec 10-19, 2019 Full Day Sydney, AU Register

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This