LIVONIA, Mich. (May 28, 2015) –

WHO:

Kevin Choksi, co-founder and chief executive officer of WorkForce Software, a leading provider of workforce management solutions

WHAT:

Will be the featured guest on HRExaminer Radio, a weekly internet radio show that presents emerging ideas in HR and recruiting.

WHEN:

Friday, May 29, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. EDT (9:00 a.m. CDT / 8:00 a.m. MDT / 7:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:

Listen in live or on-demand at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hrexaminer/2015/05/29/hrexaminer-radio-kevin-choksi-ceo-workforce-software.

DETAILS:

Facing a slew of new labor regulations, especially given the rise in contingent workers and the proliferation of the “free agent” economy, today’s employers need to address a fast-changing and increasingly complex world. HR and business leaders need to understand how these dynamics impact their workforce strategies and make sure their teams – and enabling technologies – are equipped to succeed in each “new normal”.

During his appearance on HRExaminer Radio, Kevin Choksi, co-founder and chief executive officer of WorkForce Software, will join host John Sumser to discuss how his company helps large employers navigate these waters. Choksi will also give listeners a personal view into WorkForce Software’s history, as well as a peek into its future.

HR and business leaders interested in a CEO’s perspective on what it takes to manage an effective workforce in this climate are encouraged to tune in to HRExaminer Radio for this informative session. Listen in live at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hrexaminer/2015/05/29/hrexaminer-radio-kevin-choksi-ceo-workforce-software.

About WorkForce Software

WorkForce Software is the leader in workforce management software for organizations with complex policies and compliance concerns. Through its EmpCenter® workforce management suite, WorkForce Software enables organizations to fully automate time and attendance processes, effectively manage employee absence and leave, optimize staff scheduling, gain real-time visibility into labor costs and productivity, and mitigate the risks associated with employee fatigue. Hundreds of leading organizations rely on WorkForce Software solutions to streamline compliance, reduce labor costs, provide more intuitive tools to their employees, and achieve strategic HR on a global basis.

# # #

Note to editors: WorkForce Software, EmpCenter and their logos are trademarks registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

 

Copyright © 2015 WorkForce Software

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This